Prior to May 2015
When you edit an old (prior to May 2015) Project, you’ll be met with a warning that the Project will be edited in the updated Project Editor. A number of features have been updated in the new Project Editor including larger, full bleed images and responsive Project pages.
May 2015 and later
To help Behance members show off their work in the best way possible on ALL devices, we now tile all background images that are uploaded. When you edit an old Project that used a long background image (in some cases this was used to create the illusion that a Project was full bleed), that background image will automatically be tiled. We recommend either uploading a new, larger, full bleed image using the new Editor or exiting the Editor until you have that image ready to upload.
- Once you save changes on a Project, those edits CANNOT be undone.
- One tip we recommend keeping in mind is that you can edit the spacing that your header takes up--you'll want to reduce this if you want your header image to reach the very top of your Project.