Before deleting, consider the following:
- Deleting your account is INSTANT and PERMANENT.
- All of your content will be deleted.
- All of your information, including comments, messages, etc. will be deleted.
- You will no longer have access to your profile and your projects.
- Deleting your Behance account will not delete your Adobe Portfolio site or any of your work on your Adobe Portfolio site.
- Deleting your Behance profile does not cancel any paid subscriptions associated with your Adobe ID. To cancel ANY Creative Cloud or Adobe Talent subscriptions, please navigate to account.adobe.com.
Deleting Your Behance Profile
To delete your Behance profile:
- Visit your Account Settings
- Click the Delete Account tab (bottom of the list)
- Enter your Profile First & Last Name
- Check the box to agree to Terms & Conditions