As the original creator/uploader of a co-owned project, you ONLY have the ability to delete the project. This action will delete the project for all co-owners as well.
As a co-owner (not the original creator/uploader), you have the option to remove the project from your profile. The project will be removed from your profile and you will no longer have access to edit it. However, it will still be visible on other co-owner's profiles.
To remove a co-owned project:
- Navigate to My Profile
- Hover over the co-owned project
- Click the Pencil Icon
- Click Remove.
*Note: if you do not see the Remove option, you are the original creator/uploader. Clicking Delete will completely delete the project for everyone. Deleted projects cannot be recovered.