All Behance profiles are visible to the public, so unfortunately this is not an option. You can restrict the ability to view projects by changing the privacy options in the project itself, but your profile still will be searchable via search engines.
To restrict access to individual projects:
- Hover over your Project and click Edit
- Navigate to the Project's Settings
- Click Settings, then under Behance Visibility you can change the settings to Everyone or Private
- Setting your Project to Private will hide the project from all aspects of our website. You the owner are the only one who will be able to see it.
- Adobe Portfolio gives you the ability to password protect any page of your choice or the full website. This will allow you to share your private projects or site with clients, or anyone else you give the site password to.