You can now easily collaborate on projects by using our new video call feature directly on Behance.
If you get a hiring inquiry from a client, once you respond to the message, the option to have a video call will become available.
Once a user starts the call, the other person will see an option to join. Additionally, if you have navigated away from the inbox, you will see a notification when someone initiates a video call with you.
When first joining you will be prompted to give Behance access to your microphone and camera. Upon joining you will have the option to share your screen which will also require your permission. If at any point during the call someone leaves, they can rejoin the same call by navigating back to the inbox or using the meeting URL.
If you need to meet later, just agree on a date and time you want to meet, and then come to the inbox and click "join" when the time arrives.