When a Creator "disconnects" their Stripe account from Behance, all of their subscriptions are immediately canceled.
Articles in this section
- FAQ: How do subscriptions on Behance work?
- FAQ: Where can I find the creators I'm currently subscribed to?
- FAQ: How are subscription payments to creators processed?
- FAQ: What subscriber information does Behance share with creators?
- FAQ: Can I put my subscriptions to creators on hold?
- FAQ: Where can I find my billing history?
- FAQ: If I cancel my subscription to someone, will I still be able to access their premium content?
- FAQ: How do I cancel a subscription to a creator?
- FAQ: How do refunds work?
- FAQ: Are subscriptions on Behance available worldwide?