Managing Your Subscription
All public jobs last 30 days and Talent subscriptions renew every month after the initial Job creation date. You can always renew your post for another 30 days (or until you archive it) by visiting the Jobs tab and clicking My Jobs. From the gear menu next to the job, select Repost Job. More on renewing a job post here.
If you decide to cancel your subscription, your job post will remain active until the next scheduled renewal date.
Canceling Your Subscription
To cancel your active Adobe Talent subscription, navigate to accounts.adobe.com/plans. There you'll be able to end your Adobe Talent Membership. You'll still have access to your data until the next billing date and any active jobs will remain active until your next bill date. You can always reactivate your membership when you have a new position open.
*Note: Archiving your job post does not cancel the subscription. If your job is archived but the subscription has not been canceled, your account will continue to be charged monthly.
Downloading Your Invoice
If you're looking for past billing information, please head to accounts.adobe.com/plans, log in and click Order History. You should see a list of your past purchases with Adobe or Behance there -- to see a full invoice, click through the purchase you're interested in seeing and then click the Printer icon.
Requesting A Refund
If you're unhappy with your purchase, you can cancel within 14 days to receive a full refund. Please keep in mind, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Memberships last 30 days from the last time you were billed.
If you still have any questions, be sure to reach out to our Community Support Team!