Note: This feature is currently invite only. If you'd like to be invited for early access, signup here.
Features & Settings for Livestreamers
Stream Info: Add a title, description and creative field to explain and promote what you’ll be sharing to your viewers. You’re free to make changes to this during your stream or afterwards, if you’d like.
Share your link: As soon as you go live, anyone following you on Behance will get a notification, and will see your avatar with the “live” label show up in their activity feed. Grab the direct link to your stream in the right hand column of your dashboard. We encourage you to send it to friends or post on social media.
Transcript: When you’re live, we’ll record your voice and make a transcript of what you say. It’ll be available on the replay view, under the video player. If you’d rather not display the transcript, you can uncheck the setting before or after your stream.
Chat: During your livestream, find a chat column in the right hand side where your viewers can comment and react to your stream, and interact with you. There will be a blue “check” by your name to distinguish you as the moderator. Use your controls to delete or ban a user if someone violates our Community Guidelines. If you’d rather not have chat at all, use the blue toggle, and then save.
Video Replay: After you end your stream, your video will process, and then appear in the “Videos” tab of your Behance profile. Feel free to make any additional edits to your title or description you’d like.
Tool Timeline: This section is available on your replay videos, so anyone can follow along with what you were doing in Photoshop during your live stream. Viewers can click on the specific tool to jump to that section of your replay.
Here's what you'll see during your stream.
Here's what your viewers will see while you're streaming.
After you finish your stream, viewers will be able to view and interact with what you've shared.