Once a project is completed (or canceled), both parties will be prompted to leave a review. You can leave one review per project. The review cannot be edited once it's submitted however, it can be deleted by the person who wrote it, but not the person who received it.
We encourage using professional and respectful language while also including relevant details when writing a review. Reviews are invaluable to the freelancer and the greater Behance community. Leaving a review is a great way to share your experience with a client or freelancer. The more reviews are shared, the easier it'll be to find a great partner to work with on a future project.
If you believe a review violates our Community Guidelines, please click "Report."