We may remove source files from your project or livestream if the source file URL violates our Community Guidelines.
There are a few ways we may become aware of a problematic source file. Our systems may detect that the URL you’ve added contains content that violates our Community Guidelines because the website has previously been flagged, or because content typically found on it violates Adobe’s guidelines. Alternatively, if you’ve successfully added your source file, but then later find that it was removed, it’s likely that the URL was reported to us through our Report Abuse tool.
If your source file is removed, you should receive a message notifying you of the decision.
If you believe a file was removed in error, would like to appeal, or if you are unable to add a file URL that you believe is valid, please follow the process outlined the Appeals Process on Behance guide.